Events in March 2018

ical

Exponential Technology in Education #EdTech

Wednesday, 28 March 2018 – 19:00 to 21:00

We’ll look at how the exponential technologies impact education. What’s the future of education?
It’s clear that tec...

ical

Ethereum Meetup Bratislava 07 - How to start programming?

Monday, 26 March 2018 – 19:00 to 21:00

Na ďalšom Ethereum meetupe privítame Josef Jelacica, smart contract programatora, spoluzakladatela kolaborace Polynom...

ical

Effective Altruism Meetup: Animal Welfare

Sunday, 25 March 2018 – 18:00 to 20:00

Effective Altruism is about doing the most good with our careers, time, and money. Individually and collectively, and...

ical

Nodeschool Bratislava Women Edition #2

Saturday, 24 March 2018 – 09:00 to 16:00

Organiser: Ewe
fb rvsp https://www.facebook.com/events/342864742877057/

ical

SPy o.z. - valné zhromaždenie

Thursday, 22 March 2018 – 20:00 to 22:00

Valné zhromaždenie združenia SPy.
Kontakt: info@pycon.sk

ical

Cardano meetup #1

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 – 18:00 to 21:00

fb https://www.facebook.com/events/1603814359733793/
entry: wao

ical

Crypto trading meetup #4

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 – 18:00 to 21:00

Na nasledujúcom evente konečne využijeme rating (maticu)framework, ktorý sme postavili na II. meetupe.Za pomerne krát...

ical

Stretnutie OZ Slovak Students for Liberty

Saturday, 17 March 2018 – 12:00 to 16:00

Stretnutie OZ Slovak Students for Liberty

ical

Meetup členov a priaznivcov Paralelnej Polis

Thursday, 15 March 2018 – 18:30 to 20:00

VAROVANIE: Progressbar sa presťahoval do nových priestorov na Dunajskej 14 - meetup bude tam!
Entry: Kixunil

ical

Bitcoin technical meetup

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 – 18:00 to 21:00

just random and rush meetup, find your peers
entry: wao

ical

Backup all your things

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 – 18:00 to 21:00

collaborative event
entry: wao

ical

CodePen Meetup

Monday, 12 March 2018 – 18:45 to 21:00

Come join us at an evening of absolute CodePenness!
Bring your own pens and see what other developers are up to, whi...

ical

Docker Bratislava: Meet your new contributor - Derek the bot

Thursday, 8 March 2018 – 18:00 to 20:00

As communities grow it's hard to scale and delegate tasks to contributors without giving them all full write-access o...

ical

JSBA: Feel free to PR (fork-event)

Wednesday, 7 March 2018 – 18:00 to 21:00

JSBA: Feel free to PR (fork-event)~ ~ ~We will show you how easy it is to make a fork and contribute to OpenSource
~...

Archives